Blog

Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Sarah

Fly of the Month

Fishing Tips
Tying Guide

Wednesday, 4 May 2022  |  Sarah

Mayfly madness! Don't miss out on the spectacular feeding frenzy!

Thursday, 28 April 2022  |  Sarah

Your Question Answered!

Dry flies sinking
Floatant advice

Thursday, 21 April 2022  |  Sarah

Fly of the Month

Fishing Tips
Tying Guide

Thursday, 14 April 2022  |  Sarah

Early Season Fishing

8 Terrific Tips

Thursday, 7 April 2022  |  Sarah

Early Season Fishing

8 Helpful Hints

Monday, 28 March 2022  |  Sarah

Early Season Fishing

River Life

Yay! I Got A Big Fish!!

Tuesday, 22 March 2022  |  Sarah

Let's Get Ready To Fish!
 

Searching for signs of fly life... Let us help you to...
 
Fish!     Fish!!     Fish!!!

Thursday, 17 March 2022  |  Sarah
Friday, 11 March 2022  |  Sarah
Wednesday, 9 March 2022  |  Sarah
Saturday, 5 March 2022  |  Sarah

Wading gear can be confusing let us help make sence of it all!

Tuesday, 1 March 2022  |  Sarah
Friday, 25 February 2022  |  Sarah
Tuesday, 22 February 2022  |  Sarah

It can be extremely confusing these days deciding what is best for your preferred style of fishing... Lets try clear things up a bit.

Monday, 14 February 2022  |  Sarah
Thursday, 10 February 2022  |  Sarah
Monday, 7 February 2022  |  Sarah
Friday, 4 February 2022  |  Sarah

Choosing your first fly rod, or even upgrading can be somewhat agonizing, especially for beginners. Here, we offer advice on what to look for, which those new to fly fishing should find useful.

Monday, 31 January 2022  |  Sarah

Page 1 of 35    (687 Posts)
 
Our Facebook Page Our Flikr Page Our YouTube Channel  Google+ Our LinkedIn Page Our Twitter Feed
Our Most Important Blog Posts - What You Really Need To Know!

Tackle Blog Posts

Trout Fly Fishing

Fly Tying Blogs

Salmon Fly Fishing

The Essential Fly Fishing Shop
The Essential Fly Fishing Shop
THE ESSENTIAL FLY
Blog Headlines: