Blog

Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  Ann

Exciting to see fly angers out fishing again!

Friday, 17 January 2020  |  Sarah

Another great reson to sign up to get our newsletters!

Wednesday, 15 January 2020  |  Sarah
Friday, 10 January 2020  |  Sarah

Amazing clearance products in our special department but also released today, some special offers on your favourite and important gear!

Wednesday, 8 January 2020  |  Sarah

Another smashing line from Rio Products, this is sure to assist your tropical trip!

Monday, 6 January 2020  |  Sarah

Amazing clearance products in our special department but also released today, some special offers on your favourite and important gear!

Monday, 23 December 2019  |  Ann

Gift vouchers for fly fishing or tying

Tuesday, 17 December 2019  |  Sarah

Letting you know when we are open!

Monday, 16 December 2019  |  Ann

Gift vouchers!

Friday, 13 December 2019  |  Sarah

Do you fall into one of these categories:

  1. you need to find a Christmas gift for a fly tyer or angler but don't know where to start?
  2. you don't do Christmas but you need some materials, flies or gear to carry you through this time of year?
  3. you want to make sure that if Aunty Nelly is buying you a gift again this year, you want to make sure its what you would actually like/use/appreciate?  (Got enough smellies and socks eh?)

Then read on as we can help!

Monday, 9 December 2019  |  Ann

Such wonderful reviews!

Monday, 2 December 2019  |  Ann

Last chance to get mega deals in our Cyber Monday sale!

Wednesday, 27 November 2019  |  Sarah

Make sure you get your order in time for Christmas this year.

Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Ann

Keep checking for more fly fishing and tying bargains!

Sunday, 24 November 2019  |  Ann

If you want to make the most of our Black Friday deals then get to the store now!

Saturday, 23 November 2019  |  Ann

This winter fishing guide could be just what you need!

Saturday, 23 November 2019  |  Ann

We are so delighted with the number of views on our buzzer fishing video!

Monday, 28 October 2019  |  Ann

Surely this is a must have fly in your fly box?

Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Ann

Which grayling flies should you be using this time of year?

Friday, 4 October 2019  |  Ann

Daddies or Craneflies


Page 1 of 29    (567 Posts)
 
Our Facebook Page Our Flikr Page Our YouTube Channel  Google+ Our LinkedIn Page Our Twitter Feed
Our Most Important Blog Posts - What You Really Need To Know!

Tackle Blog Posts

Trout Fly Fishing

Fly Tying Blogs

Salmon Fly Fishing

The Essential Fly Fishing Shop
The Essential Fly Fishing Shop
THE ESSENTIAL FLY
Blog Headlines: