Blog

Tuesday, 10 March 2020  |  Ann

Very kind reviews from you lovely fly fishing folk

Thursday, 20 February 2020  |  Sarah

Enjoy a spot of fishing and a juicy discount on your flies!

Get stocked up for your lake fishing or prepare now in advance for the river season!

Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Ann

Do you know your hooks?

Saturday, 15 February 2020  |  Sarah

Make Your Line A Bite Indicator?


If you want to learn a neat technique on how to turn your fly line into a bite indicator using the simplest method, then watch Andy's video!

Friday, 14 February 2020  |  Sarah

New catalogue, new materials and plenty of hits, tips and advise from Semperfli and their Pro Team. The photos of the flies are astounding real works of art! Even if you are not into tying flies yourself looking at the 'magazine' style catalogue can inspire you.

Friday, 14 February 2020  |  Sarah

New Delivery Of The 20/20 Magnetic Threader Just In!

New Synthetic Rabbit In!

The best gear, the best deals from your pals in fly fishing

Wednesday, 12 February 2020  |  Sarah

More than interesting fly reading and timely for your
next fishing trip!
Free Hatch Chart Too!

Monday, 10 February 2020  |  Ann

You may have read about this in the press or on social media?

Thursday, 6 February 2020  |  Sarah

Itching to get fishing!
Deals of the week on fly bundles to get you catching!
Free Shipping Too!

Wednesday, 29 January 2020  |  Ann

Our newest fly tying materials that we want to share with you!

Monday, 27 January 2020  |  Sarah

You can always rely on the Sandy Dickson fly ranges! They are not our top selling ranges for nothing!

Sunday, 26 January 2020  |  Ann

Are you aware that Peacock is CITES registered?

Saturday, 25 January 2020  |  Sarah

Own brand tapered leaders

Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  Ann

Exciting to see fly angers out fishing again!

Friday, 17 January 2020  |  Sarah

Another great reson to sign up to get our newsletters!

Wednesday, 15 January 2020  |  Sarah
Friday, 10 January 2020  |  Sarah

Amazing clearance products in our special department but also released today, some special offers on your favourite and important gear!

Wednesday, 8 January 2020  |  Sarah

Another smashing line from Rio Products, this is sure to assist your tropical trip!

Saturday, 23 November 2019  |  Ann

This winter fishing guide could be just what you need!

Saturday, 23 November 2019  |  Ann

We are so delighted with the number of views on our buzzer fishing video!


Page 2 of 30    (590 Posts)
 
Our Facebook Page Our Flikr Page Our YouTube Channel  Google+ Our LinkedIn Page Our Twitter Feed
Our Most Important Blog Posts - What You Really Need To Know!

Tackle Blog Posts

Trout Fly Fishing

Fly Tying Blogs

Salmon Fly Fishing

The Essential Fly Fishing Shop
The Essential Fly Fishing Shop
THE ESSENTIAL FLY
Blog Headlines: