Latest Fly Fishing Tackle & Fly Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Feedback
Monday, 28 November 2016  |  Laurence

Thank you for a very efficient and very fast service.


Rating:  
Good one
Sunday, 27 November 2016  |  Tony

It has taken a long time to find the right stuff, other web sites I phoned have told me the best to use and I bought there stuff and to no good until I talked to one of your tele sales girl and new all about what I wonted, I have got that now and YES it's just what I have been looking for. Many Many thanks


Rating:  
Product & Service
Sunday, 27 November 2016  |  Kenneth

Excellent service and 100% recommended, very satisfied with product


Rating:  
6 finger tying scissor
Thursday, 24 November 2016  |  Ronald

An absolute MUST for any fly dresser,wether beginner or expert,I have 2 pairs of squizzers,this pair is the ultimate,many thanks,


Rating:  
First cast
Thursday, 10 November 2016  |  Anthony

Received flies on Wednesday. Went fishing Thursday and first cast with this fly netted a nice rainbow. Had been trying lures all morning.


Rating:  
Killer flies!
Saturday, 5 November 2016  |  Dennis

These are the best buzzers i have fished with.When all else fails these flies will catch!
Don't be without them!


Rating:  
Tying thread
Sunday, 16 October 2016  |  Jim

The best tying thread on the market


Rating:  
As it should be
Thursday, 13 October 2016  |  Jan

I looked, asked, paid and it all came on time and as ordered. Can't be any better.


Rating:  
You get what you order and super service.
Monday, 10 October 2016  |  Philip

Ordered these a numerous other salmon flies. Made a mistake in my order (wanted single hooks, accidentally ordered doubles) and it was rectified without demur. Faultless, friendly and speedy service. And the flies are excellent.


Rating:  
Nice Guys
Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Ian

Not only is the quality of the goods supplied very high but the guys behind the scenes are all genuine nice guys who's aim is to provide the best service and quality products as possible.


Rating:  
My first fish
Friday, 23 September 2016  |  Timothy

Hi just reviewing my first catch a rainbow trout struggled for a take read about the month of September fly preferences choose the griffits black gnat and caught my first ever trout many thanks


Rating:  
spot the fish comp
Wednesday, 21 September 2016  |  David

great free comp and the voucher you win goes toward some excellent flies or tying materials or other great gear


Rating:  
Killer bug
Friday, 26 August 2016  |  George

Very very good my brown trout hits have tripled


Rating:  
Red Leader to Base.
Sunday, 14 August 2016  |  John

Does what it says on the tin,turns lies over superbly.Top Gun !!


Rating:  
Already Catching...
Monday, 1 August 2016  |  Thomas

Very pleased with Essential Fly as always..


Rating:  
Improve your catch rate !.
Friday, 29 July 2016  |  Douglas

These indicators work very well, I'm diabetic and can't feel my fingers, they make a huge difference when feeling for takes when using buzzers. A great product!.


Rating:  
Normal service
Friday, 15 July 2016  |  Simon

I recently ordered a batch of flies, and as per usual the service and quality were excellent. 'Does what they say on the tin' an essential company 👍🏻


Rating:  
Service Review
Friday, 1 July 2016  |  Harry

Very good service

Would recommend this company.


Rating:  
High Quality Flies
Monday, 27 June 2016  |  Morgan

I love this company. The Flies are well made and the service is second to none. I've always had next day delivery when in stock.


Rating:  
32 buzzers
Saturday, 25 June 2016  |  Douglas

Nice selection of slim buzzers, nicely tied and a good range of useable sizes.


Rating:  
Another successful transaction
Thursday, 23 June 2016  |  Richard

Why would shop anywhere else. Service & quality is everything.


Rating:  
Again I return to the Essential Fly Company
Thursday, 23 June 2016  |  Richard

I'm always satisfied with this company. The help, advice and customer service is second to none.
I can not recommend them enough.


Rating:  
Marque of good service is ......
Sunday, 5 June 2016  |  Peter

When things go right, any orgasnisation can appear to be good, its only when things don't quite go to plan, do you get a true idea of the quality of their service.
There was a mix up in my order, the issue was dealt with very promptly and to my total satisfaction. Great customer service!
I shall be using The Essential Fly company again!


Rating:  
in general
Monday, 16 May 2016  |  Andrew

Havent used this yet but as always TEF service and follow up is great. Will continue to buy from them as they never let me down.


Rating:  
General Service
Monday, 16 May 2016  |  James

Excellent service and attitude, always willing to aid the customer!!!

: