Latest Fly Fishing Tackle & Fly Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Nice Guys
Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Ian

Not only is the quality of the goods supplied very high but the guys behind the scenes are all genuine nice guys who's aim is to provide the best service and quality products as possible.


Rating:  
My first fish
Friday, 23 September 2016  |  Timothy

Hi just reviewing my first catch a rainbow trout struggled for a take read about the month of September fly preferences choose the griffits black gnat and caught my first ever trout many thanks


Rating:  
spot the fish comp
Wednesday, 21 September 2016  |  David

great free comp and the voucher you win goes toward some excellent flies or tying materials or other great gear


Rating:  
Killer bug
Friday, 26 August 2016  |  George

Very very good my brown trout hits have tripled


Rating:  
Red Leader to Base.
Sunday, 14 August 2016  |  John

Does what it says on the tin,turns lies over superbly.Top Gun !!


Rating:  
Already Catching...
Monday, 1 August 2016  |  Thomas

Very pleased with Essential Fly as always..


Rating:  
Improve your catch rate !.
Friday, 29 July 2016  |  Douglas

These indicators work very well, I'm diabetic and can't feel my fingers, they make a huge difference when feeling for takes when using buzzers. A great product!.


Rating:  
Normal service
Friday, 15 July 2016  |  Simon

I recently ordered a batch of flies, and as per usual the service and quality were excellent. 'Does what they say on the tin' an essential company 👍🏻


Rating:  
Service Review
Friday, 1 July 2016  |  Harry

Very good service

Would recommend this company.


Rating:  
High Quality Flies
Monday, 27 June 2016  |  Morgan

I love this company. The Flies are well made and the service is second to none. I've always had next day delivery when in stock.


Rating:  
32 buzzers
Saturday, 25 June 2016  |  Douglas

Nice selection of slim buzzers, nicely tied and a good range of useable sizes.


Rating:  
Another successful transaction
Thursday, 23 June 2016  |  Richard

Why would shop anywhere else. Service & quality is everything.


Rating:  
Again I return to the Essential Fly Company
Thursday, 23 June 2016  |  Richard

I'm always satisfied with this company. The help, advice and customer service is second to none.
I can not recommend them enough.


Rating:  
Marque of good service is ......
Sunday, 5 June 2016  |  Peter

When things go right, any orgasnisation can appear to be good, its only when things don't quite go to plan, do you get a true idea of the quality of their service.
There was a mix up in my order, the issue was dealt with very promptly and to my total satisfaction. Great customer service!
I shall be using The Essential Fly company again!


Rating:  
in general
Monday, 16 May 2016  |  Andrew

Havent used this yet but as always TEF service and follow up is great. Will continue to buy from them as they never let me down.


Rating:  
General Service
Monday, 16 May 2016  |  James

Excellent service and attitude, always willing to aid the customer!!!


Rating:  
brilliant service,
Friday, 13 May 2016  |  Edwin

Highly recommended . Great service.


Rating:  
Yet more quality products purchased.
Sunday, 8 May 2016  |  Gary

Fast delivery and well packaged. Thanks guys yet again.


Rating:  
Hot buzzer
Saturday, 7 May 2016  |  John

They may be cheap in price but that,s the only cheapness you get from these flies. Excellent quality, (as normal) If you fish with buzzers you need these on your line.


Rating:  
Mayfly ( dry fly )
Friday, 6 May 2016  |  Malcolm

The very best quality I have ever come across.
These flies should tempt even the most wary double figure fish, very life like.


Rating:  
AK Cdc Para Emerger P/Olive
Friday, 6 May 2016  |  Malcolm

What is the point of tying your own when you can buy the very best quality flies such as these.
So life like, that if I was a Trout, I wouldn't be around to write this review!


Rating:  
Monomaster
Saturday, 23 April 2016  |  Peter

Quick delivery and a great little tool for the safety of the wild life every fisher man should have one.


Rating:  
Fantastic flies
Tuesday, 19 April 2016  |  Sean

I'm looking forward to trying these buzzers tomorrow,amazing quality unlike any others I've seen.
All the flies I have purchased from you are 5*,you really are the people to beet.
Super fast delivery,faultless service once again.
Proper old school service from you unlike many others.


Rating:  
First Cast Of The Season!
Thursday, 24 March 2016  |  Robert

I used this fly for the first time on the point, with a couple of buzzers above. Floating line. This was my first day of fishing this year and on my first cast (into a promising looking wind lane on my local club water) counting to 15 seconds, then commencing the slowest of figure of eight retrieves ... BANG ... a savage take from a really feisty fighting fit 2lb rainbow! Second cast, lost the fly and a buzzer in the reeds😞. Ah well,
that's what keeps the fly tying industry in business ... I 'need' some more of these flies badly and, of course, know who to ask. TEF, of course!


Rating:  
Stimulator trout fly selection
Thursday, 17 March 2016  |  David

Easy web site, quick delivery, good value. Only used on one day and thus far no success. Probably more of a comment on the angler than the flies

: