Latest Fly Fishing Tackle & Fly Customer Reviews

On Site Reviews

Rating:  
A truly excellent service
Monday, 20 February 2017  |  Keith

Helpful,efficient, punctual delivery, it doesnt come any better than this.


Rating:  
fantastic
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  William

also bought to see if I am tying to large.dave McPhail claims this to be the top fly to carry.keep up the good work,you always surprise me with new materials,i can't get here in the united states.thanks a bunch


Rating:  
flies and service
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Craig

the flies I have received are top quality and the essential flies service is excellent would and will use this company again


Rating:  
Quality Tying
Monday, 6 February 2017  |  Christopher

Recently purchased the Bouncing Blobs Collection. The quality of the tying is excellent, especially for the price. I recently reviewed similar flies at a well-known fly-fishing retailer where similar items were nearly twice the cost.
My goods arrived within 48 hours of my order. So excellent service as well.


Rating:  
Damsel Nymph
Sunday, 5 February 2017  |  Roger

The service I have received from the Essential Fly Co. over the last two years has been very good with excellent advice provided for fishing queries.


Rating:  
Semperfli pure silk
Thursday, 26 January 2017  |  John

Excellent for tying spiders bought full set of colours and when waxed a great impersonation of pearsalls
Would recommend


Rating:  
Quality and Service
Tuesday, 17 January 2017  |  Alan

Recent purchase, quality was 1st class and service the best


Rating:  
Platinum Buzzers
Monday, 2 January 2017  |  David

The new platinum buzzers seem really unique as always with Essential fly they are tied to a high standard. They are prompt with delivery with good packaging excellent service.


Rating:  
It worked
Friday, 16 December 2016  |  John

2nd cast landed a nice 3.5 lb trout........


Rating:  
Trout flies
Saturday, 10 December 2016  |  Robert

Excellent quality


Rating:  
Essential fly service
Sunday, 4 December 2016  |  Peter

Superb service as usual with a quality product to look forward to using.


Rating:  
Feedback
Monday, 28 November 2016  |  Laurence

Thank you for a very efficient and very fast service.


Rating:  
Good one
Sunday, 27 November 2016  |  Tony

It has taken a long time to find the right stuff, other web sites I phoned have told me the best to use and I bought there stuff and to no good until I talked to one of your tele sales girl and new all about what I wonted, I have got that now and YES it's just what I have been looking for. Many Many thanks


Rating:  
Product & Service
Sunday, 27 November 2016  |  Kenneth

Excellent service and 100% recommended, very satisfied with product


Rating:  
6 finger tying scissor
Thursday, 24 November 2016  |  Ronald

An absolute MUST for any fly dresser,wether beginner or expert,I have 2 pairs of squizzers,this pair is the ultimate,many thanks,


Rating:  
First cast
Thursday, 10 November 2016  |  Anthony

Received flies on Wednesday. Went fishing Thursday and first cast with this fly netted a nice rainbow. Had been trying lures all morning.


Rating:  
Killer flies!
Saturday, 5 November 2016  |  Dennis

These are the best buzzers i have fished with.When all else fails these flies will catch!
Don't be without them!


Rating:  
Tying thread
Sunday, 16 October 2016  |  Jim

The best tying thread on the market


Rating:  
As it should be
Thursday, 13 October 2016  |  Jan

I looked, asked, paid and it all came on time and as ordered. Can't be any better.


Rating:  
You get what you order and super service.
Monday, 10 October 2016  |  Philip

Ordered these a numerous other salmon flies. Made a mistake in my order (wanted single hooks, accidentally ordered doubles) and it was rectified without demur. Faultless, friendly and speedy service. And the flies are excellent.


Rating:  
Nice Guys
Saturday, 1 October 2016  |  Ian

Not only is the quality of the goods supplied very high but the guys behind the scenes are all genuine nice guys who's aim is to provide the best service and quality products as possible.


Rating:  
My first fish
Friday, 23 September 2016  |  Timothy

Hi just reviewing my first catch a rainbow trout struggled for a take read about the month of September fly preferences choose the griffits black gnat and caught my first ever trout many thanks


Rating:  
spot the fish comp
Wednesday, 21 September 2016  |  David

great free comp and the voucher you win goes toward some excellent flies or tying materials or other great gear


Rating:  
Killer bug
Friday, 26 August 2016  |  George

Very very good my brown trout hits have tripled


Rating:  
Already Catching...
Monday, 1 August 2016  |  Thomas

Very pleased with Essential Fly as always..

:

Reviews.co.uk Independent Reviews