Trout Fisheries

 

 
Fishery Name   Address  Telephone Web
Avington Trout Fishery   Avington, Winchester, SO21 1BZ 01962 779312 www.avingtontrout.com
Barnsley Trout Club   Huddersfield Road, Penistone, South Yorkshire 07710 173099 www.barnsleytroutclub.co.uk
Beamish Lakes   Beamish Burn Road, Stanley, Co Durham, BH9 0LS 07956 811113  
Bake Fishing Lakes   Trerulefoot, Saltash, PL12 5BB 01752 849027  
Bellbrook Valey Fishery   Bellbrook Farm, Oakford, Tiverton, EX16 9EX 01398 351292 www.bellbrookfishery.co.uk
Blakewell Fisheries   Muddiford, Barnstaple, North Devon, EN31 4ET 01271 344533 www.blakewell.co.uk
Bessy Lake Trout Fishery   Newbiggin on Lune, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria, CA17 4LY 01539 623303 www.bessybecktrout.co.uk
Bewl Water   Southern Water, Bewl Water, Lamberhurst, Kent, TN3 8JH 01892 890661 www.bewl.co.uk
Carsington Water Fishery   Carsington Water, Visitor Centre, Ashbourne, DE6 1ST 01629 540769 www.stwater.co.uk/carsingtonfishery
Church Hill Fishery   Harboury House, Swanbourne Road, Mursley, MK17 0JA 01269 720524 www.church-hill-fishery.co.uk
Chequertree Fishery   Chequertree Lane, Behtersden, Ashford, TN26 3JR 01233 820078 www.chequertreefishery.co.uk
Clay Lane Farm Trout Fishery   Clay Lane Farm, Mobberley, Knutsford, WA16 7BH 01565 873337 www.claylanetroutfishery.co.uk
Cheshire Fishing   Beehive Farm, Carrs Lane, Tattenhall, Chester, CH3 9NT 01829 770041 www.cheshirefishing.co.uk
 Cressbrook & Litton     01298 871676  www.cressbrookandlittonflyfishers.co.uk/
Dever Springs Angling Ltd   Barton Stacey, Winchester, SO21 3NP 01264 720592 www.deversprings.com
Earith Lakes Trout Fishery   Holme Fen Drove, Colne, Hungtingdon, PE28 3RE 01487 740301 www.earithlakes.com
Felix Farm Trout Fishery   Howe Lane, Binfield, Bracknell, TG40 5QL 01189 345527 www.felixfarmtroutfishery.co.uk
Foremark Trout Fishery   Milton, Derby, DE65 6EG 01283 703202  
Grafham Water   Grafham Water Fishing Lodge , Perry, Grafham, PE28 0BX 01480 810531 www.anglianwater.co.uk/leisure/what-to-see/water-parks/grafham/
Haywards Farm Fishery   Haywards Farm, Station Road, Theale, Reading, RG7 4AS. 0118 932 3422 www.haywardsfarmfishery.co.uk
Helwith Bridge
Fishery
   Helwith Bridge,
Nr Stainforth. N Yorks.
BD24 0EH.
 01524
241696
www.flyfishingyorkshiredales.co.uk/
Jubilee Lakes   Redworth, Nr Darlington, DL2 2UH 01388 772611 www.jubileelakes.co.uk
Kennick Reservoir   Hennock, Moretonhampstead, 01647 277587 www.swlakestrust.org.uk
Ladybower Reservoir   Fishery Office, Ashop Road, Bamford, Derbyshire, S33 0AZ 01433 651254 www.ladybowerfishery.co.uk
Lechlade & Bushyleaze Trout Fisheries   Burford Road, Lechlade on Thames, GL7 3QQ 01367 253266 www.lechladetrout.co.uk/
Lockwood Beck Fishery   Lockwood Back, Lingdale, Saltbury by the Sea, TS12 3LQ 01287 660501 www.lockwoodfishery.co.uk/
Meadow Fishery   Mickle Trafford, Nr Chester, Cheshire, CH2 4EB 01244 300236  
Manor Farm   Lower Caldercote, Biggleswade, SG18 9BB 01767 317835 www.manorfarmfishing.co.uk
Meon Springs Fly Fishery   Whitewool Farm, East Meon, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 1HW 01730 823134 www.meonsprings.com
Press Manor Fishery   Birkin Lane, Nr Wingerworth, Chesterfield , S45 0LQ 07976 306073 www.pressmanorfishery.co.uk/
Sharpley Springs   Seaton, Seaham, Co Durham, SR7 0NW 01915 818045 www.sharpleysprings.co.uk
Silbyback Lane   Common Moor, Nr Liskeard, PL14 6ER 01579 346522 www.swlakestrust.org.uk
South Elmham Lakes  
Old Hall Farm, St. Nicholas, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 0PS
Springhill Trout Waters   Albans Farm, Romford Road, Pembury, Kent, TN2 4BB 01892 826041 www.springhilltroutwaters.co.uk
Tavistock Trout Fishery   Parkwood Road, Tavistock, PL19 9JW 01822 615441 www.tavistocktroutfishery.co.uk/
Tree Meadow   Deveral Road, Fraddam, Hayle, West Cornwall, TR27 5EP 01736 850899 www.treemeadow.co.uk
Westlow Mere   Congleton & District FF Ltd, Westlow Mere, off Giantswood Lane, Congleton, CW12 2JJ 01260 270012 www.westlowmere.co.uk